Maybole prize winners

Maybole golf club held its annual dinner dance presentation recently.

This year the gents section was joined with the winners from the junior section of the club.

Zak Roy won the junior club championship, the first time in 10 years that it has been contested for.

Euan Ferguson won the Carrick Cup, with Jack Broun winning the season opening and South Ayrshire Club Golf Trophy.

Lewis Kirkwood competed in both the junior and senior sections of the club winning several competitions at both levels. Colin McIlwraith led the way in the Gents section winning the Provost Fairlie Medal - order of Merit. The committee would like to take this opportunity to thank the members of the club and South Ayrshire Council for its continued support.