Carrick association finals day

the Carrick Association finals winners
the Carrick Association finals winners

Carrick Bowling Association held their Finals Day at Maidens Bowling Club on Saturday 22nd August.

Pictured with Maidens President Kenny Stewart are the trophy winners. Fours winners were Crosshill BC team of Matt Copeland, Ross Copeland, Brian Hutchison and Ian Hutchison who defeated Maybole MP.

Pairs winners were Maidens BC team of Ian Campbell and Tommy Johnston who defeated Crosshill BC.

Singles winner was John McIntosh from Girvan BC.