Colmonell retain legion trophy

editorial image

Forty eight bowlers from four clubs battled for 17 ends at Ballantrae this year for the British Legion Trophy.

For the fourth year running Colmonell were the winners, this year winning by an impressive 27 shot differential.

Next year’s competition will be at Barr.