Senior winners at Girvan bowling club

editorial image

The Senior section of Girvan Bowling Club held its annual dance and presentation of prizes on Saturday 7th December.

Following an excellent meal prepared by the Girvan ladies, prizes were presented by Jennifer Ramsay, and Presidents Gary Milne & Anne Cooper, the 2013 winners being as follows:

List of winners: Ladies Champion; Isobel Connor; Gents Champion; Eric Stewart; Fleming Shield Gents Pairs; John Murphy & Hugh Milroy; Sarah Waugh Mixed Singles; Marion Ingram; J McLean Gents Singles; Eric Stewart; Dempsey Mixed Pairs; Eric Stewart & Sadie Bonner; Senior Mixed Pairs; John Scott & Hugh Milroy; Albion Cup; Brian Cooper & John Megeary; Ladies Pairs; Moira Cronie & Sadie Bonner