Past picture

editorial image

Belgium, the winners of the 1st Girvan Boys Brigade mini-European championships from March 1992.

Pictured back row left to right are Ian Spiers, Ian McLeod, Stephen Noble, front row left to right, Ross Mitchell, David Jamieson and Darren Mitchell.

Send any old pictures you would like to see featured in the Carrick Gazette to